Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justine Nichols

Justine Nichols

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Nichols
"Matt has been great to me this year! I got to sign up for great insurance that was way cheaper than my previous insurer and now I have better policy. Thanks for all you have done Matt!"
Profile photo of casey belt

casey belt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by casey belt
"Chel Hicks is a amazing person, no matter what my issue is she tends to help me to the best of her abilities. She shows how much she cares about her customers and doesn’t allow me to feel like this is just a paycheck. Chel is the reason I chose to stay with Statefarm:)"
Profile photo of Aidan Kilbane

Aidan Kilbane

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Kilbane
"Have had some issues with State Farm in the past but when I called in Chel treated me like a VIP! If you’re looking to feel like the office will truly care for you as a customer this is the office for you! Great prices and even better service! Thanks Chel!"
Profile photo of Garrett Sadler

Garrett Sadler

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Sadler
"Great agent!! Great team! Ask for Ramiro!! He is the best!"
Profile photo of JC Dexter

JC Dexter

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Dexter
"I recently moved to Scottsdale from out of state and had switch everything over. Got a new car, sold a car etc. and Ramiro has been super helpful. Always quick to reply and an upbeat attitude which makes Insurance more fun!"
Profile photo of Tamara D

Tamara D

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara D
"I had to get renter's insurance in a hurry and these guys really helped. Service was quick and accurate and best of all, I got a great rate. They helped again with a change of "interested party" when my complex changed their policy. Got it done the same day helping me avoid a fee. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Stone

Jack Stone

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Stone
"Matt and his staff understand Customer Service. I have been with State Farm for over 50 yrs and no previous Agency has been as accommodating and informative as this Agency when it comes to my insurance needs. Matt has assembled an office of professionals that treat the customers with respect while offering the appropriate advice. It's a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of millie nelson

millie nelson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by millie nelson
"The best customer service around. Knowledgeable, responsive staff. Always pleasant and happy to help. If you need a new policy or need help filing a claim they are there for you."
Profile photo of Robert Page

Robert Page

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Page
"Love these people, they take great care of and my car."
Profile photo of Edward Vasquez

Edward Vasquez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Vasquez
"Ramiro always takes the time to discuss coverage options and questions I may have. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness."
Profile photo of andrew mechenes

andrew mechenes

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by andrew mechenes
"Thank you Ramiro for the new policy! 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Allen Coe

Allen Coe

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Coe
"I work in a State Farm agency in Boulder. We work with high net worth clients that have homes in Boulder and occasionally Scottsdale to escape the cold weather. We exclusively work with this agency because we know our clients will be well taken care of. Thanks for all your help guys! :)"
Profile photo of Michael Manansala

Michael Manansala

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Manansala
"Matt is an awesome State Farm agent. Professional, patient and provides details on services. I highly recommend him to anyone. He will get you the best good deals."
Profile photo of Mark Powell

Mark Powell

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Powell
"Trudy is the best in the business."
Profile photo of Kristalee D'Esposito

Kristalee D'Esposito

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristalee D'Esposito
"We would absolutely recommend Matt Funicello with State Farm. We were so happy with our insurance experience with Matt, we did our mortgage through him too (and saved a TON of money)! He is thorough and quick to respond. Treats you like a person, instead of like a sale."
Profile photo of Douglas Goldberg

Douglas Goldberg

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Goldberg
"They were so helpful to me dealing with an accident that happened in September in Michigan. I was insured with State Farm then. Trudihas been so helpful & so has Matt. I have been insured with State Farm for 20 years great company."
Profile photo of Angie Collins

Angie Collins

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Collins
"Matt's office is so helpful and knowledgeable! Mariah in particular is great to work with. I highly recommend you use them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy House

Amy House

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy House
"By far Matt and his staff have been the best we've ever worked with. Great rates and great service can't be beat."
Profile photo of Scott a

Scott a

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott a
"Came in for a vehicle loan. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Matt greeted us immediately and put us at ease. Highly Recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Ken Hildebrand

Ken Hildebrand

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hildebrand
"fast , friendly and professional. I left with what i came for"
Profile photo of Maureen Fletcher

Maureen Fletcher

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Fletcher
"We love this agency. We moved to Arizona 3 years ago and everyone in this office has gone above and beyond to provide excellent service. Trudi has assisted us tremendously and we very much appreciate her prompt responses to inquiries. Thank you Matt and team!"
Profile photo of Mental healing adventures Nick Lorenz

Mental healing adventures Nick Lorenz

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mental healing adventures Nick Lorenz
"I have known Matt Funicello for many years. My family and I consider him family for the hard work and dedication he has shown to us repeatedly in the often “not so fun” moments of life. Many other very pleased customers that call Matt Funicello their agent and representative for all things Insurance related."
Profile photo of Ken Bankson

Ken Bankson

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bankson
"Since moving to Arizona 3+ years ago we have relied on Matt and his team to provide us with the coverage we need. They have done this and more. Trudi Bankson has been there when we needed assistance and has always delivered in a timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Courtney Cancilla

Courtney Cancilla

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cancilla
"Matt and his staff have been GREAT! I would highly recommend trusting Matt and his staff to take care of your needs."
Profile photo of Maria Funicello

Maria Funicello

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Funicello
"Matt cares about his clients and finds the best coverage to suit their lifestyles. Highly recommended!"