Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Funicello

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Funicello

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Page

Robert Page

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these people, they take great care of and my car."
Profile photo of Edward Vasquez

Edward Vasquez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ramiro always takes the time to discuss coverage options and questions I may have. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness."
Profile photo of andrew mechenes

andrew mechenes

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ramiro for the new policy! 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Allen Coe

Allen Coe

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Manansala

Michael Manansala

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is an awesome State Farm agent. Professional, patient and provides details on services. I highly recommend him to anyone. He will get you the best good deals."
Profile photo of Mark Powell

Mark Powell

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trudy is the best in the business."
Profile photo of Kristalee D'Esposito

Kristalee D'Esposito

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Douglas Goldberg

Douglas Goldberg

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful to me dealing with an accident that happened in September in Michigan. I was insured with State Farm then. Trudihas been so helpful & so has Matt. I have been insured with State Farm for 20 years great company."
Profile photo of Angie Collins

Angie Collins

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt's office is so helpful and knowledgeable! Mariah in particular is great to work with. I highly recommend you use them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy House

Amy House

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far Matt and his staff have been the best we've ever worked with. Great rates and great service can't be beat."
Profile photo of Scott a

Scott a

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Came in for a vehicle loan. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Matt greeted us immediately and put us at ease. Highly Recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Ken Hildebrand

Ken Hildebrand

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"fast , friendly and professional. I left with what i came for"
Profile photo of Maureen Fletcher

Maureen Fletcher

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love this agency. We moved to Arizona 3 years ago and everyone in this office has gone above and beyond to provide excellent service. Trudi has assisted us tremendously and we very much appreciate her prompt responses to inquiries. Thank you Matt and team!"
Profile photo of Mental healing adventures Nick Lorenz

Mental healing adventures Nick Lorenz

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Bankson

Ken Bankson

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since moving to Arizona 3+ years ago we have relied on Matt and his team to provide us with the coverage we need. They have done this and more. Trudi Bankson has been there when we needed assistance and has always delivered in a timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Courtney Diggins

Courtney Diggins

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff have been GREAT! I would highly recommend trusting Matt and his staff to take care of your needs."
Profile photo of Maria Funicello

Maria Funicello

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt cares about his clients and finds the best coverage to suit their lifestyles. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hayden

Jennifer Hayden

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office!. Called and spoke with Ramiro he was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and was very helpful. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Matthew Sherro

Matthew Sherro

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hanguang Yu

Hanguang Yu

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really nice service. Agents are very kind and patient."
Profile photo of Jose Alcazar

Jose Alcazar

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'm happy with this place ! I enjoyed my visit to this state farm insurance location , the service was outstanding ! Ramiro Madrigal is a fantastic person and very knowledgeable representative , he is an A+ . I think I made a great selection !"
Profile photo of Kyle Flanigan

Kyle Flanigan

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very friendly staff, spoke with Ramiro. He was really informative and helpful. Overall great experience! If you're looking for insurance swing by their office!"
Profile photo of Danielle Scherman

Danielle Scherman

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"STEPHANIE ROCKS, LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR SHE IS THERE"
Profile photo of Julien DA CRUZ

Julien DA CRUZ

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent prices, services and explanations ."
Profile photo of Xavier Alvarez

Xavier Alvarez

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff, friendly, quick to respond. You can tell they’re happy to help!"